ViperMS Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Rex application for GM

+2
Mist
Rex
6 posters

Go down

Rex application for GM Empty Rex application for GM

Post  Rex Wed Dec 22, 2010 12:55 am

Name: Lim Jia Sheng
IGN: Rexa
Timezone: GMT+8

Tell us about yourself: (Your likes, dislikes, the kind of personality you have.)
Currently, I am a business student in Tamasek Polytechnic. Course: Business Information technology (BIT). Sports: I’m in my school archery team. Likes: eating apples while coding, pretty lady and things that are cute and funny. Dislike: writing reports, people who keep expecting help from others while they do not even help themselves. I’m sort of a AB type personality. I’m easy-going person, someone you can joke with but would like to have tasks being assigned to be done before deadline and prefer to keep things under control.

Courses I attended that may help: Web design, System security and Database Information System

How many hours are you able to play?
Minimum of 6 hours each day, (except for Wednesday)
Time that I usually online are during at night.

How do you think you can help the VMS community?
I am quite knowledgeable for MapleStory private server as I played much different kind of server before. I have hosted events with/without the aid of GM in other servers. I even come out with new idea for new events.

Example for an event I came out myself, “Where is this”. I will post an edited image of somewhere in maple at the forum. Limited time(depends on the map, usually about 3 min) will be given. Only those who able to reach the correct place in time, will be allow to enter the next round. Usually there will be 10 rounds, so for the last map, whoever reaches the right map first will win the event.